Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jos van Maanen
e-mail: voorzitter@collectiefrivierenland.nl
telefoon: 06-12622508

Secretaris

Jo Penders
e-mail: secretaris@collectiefrivierenland.nl
telefoon: 06-53336484

Penningmeester

Fried Frederix
e-mail: penningmeester@collectiefrivierenland.nl
telefoon: 06-53113970

Leden

  1. John van Ingen – telefoon 06-25526625
    john.vaningen@collectiefrivierenland.nl
  2. Bert Snel – telefoon 06 – 26 51 86 72
    bert.snel@collectiefrivierenland.nl
  3. Willem Sloot – telefoon 06-51243808
    willem.sloot@collectiefrivierenland.nl
  4. Martijn Elshof – telefoon 06-28682820
    martijn.elshof@collectiefrivierenland.nl